Picture of Jim Dalton

Jim Dalton

Executive Vice President and Provost

provost@ua.edu
205-348-4892

Picture of Sherri Edwards

Sherri Edwards

Administrative Assistant to the Provost

sherri.edwards@ua.edu
205-348-4892

Picture of Susan Carvalho

Susan Carvalho

Associate Provost and Dean of the Graduate School

secarvalho@ua.edu
205-348-8280

Picture of Chapman Greer

Chapman Greer

Associate Provost for General Education

cgreer@cba.ua.edu
205-348-4893
Office for Academic Affairs

Picture of Luoheng Han

Luoheng Han

Senior Associate Provost for Academic Affairs

luoheng.han@ua.edu
205-348-4893

Picture of Robert Hayes

Robert Hayes

Associate Provost for Teaching Innovation and Distance Education

rehayes@ua.edu
(205) 348-6433

Picture of Jordan Johnson

Jordan Johnson

Associate Provost for Financial Affairs

jordan.m.johnson@ua.edu
205-348-2298

Picture of John McGowan

John McGowan

Vice Provost and Chief Information Officer

john.mcgowan@ua.edu
205-348-5610

Picture of Erik Peterson

Erik Peterson

Associate Provost for General Education

elpeterson@ua.eda
205-348-4893

Picture of Lesley Reid

Lesley Reid

Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs

lwreid@ua.edu
205-348-4890

Picture of Christine Taylor

Christine Taylor

Vice President & Associate Provost for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

christine.taylor@ua.edu
205-348-2053

Picture of Teresa Wise

Teresa Wise

Associate Provost for International Education and Global Outreach

teresa.wise@ua.edu
205-348-5256

Picture of Lindsay Cook

Lindsay Cook

Program Coordinator

lrcook@ua.edu
205-348-2249

Picture of Jane Bailey Cooper

Jane Bailey Cooper

Communications Program Director

jane.cooper@ua.edu
205-348-8333

Picture of Allison Curington

Allison Curington

Director of Faculty Development

amcurington@ua.edu
205-348-3179

Picture of Holley Mabury

Holley Mabury

Administrative Coordinator

holley.mabury@ua.edu
205-348-4893

Picture of Myresha McGee

Myresha McGee

Academic Program Coordinator

mlmcgee1@ua.edu
205-348-3739

Picture of Brooke Moore

Brooke Moore

Director of Faculty and Staff Affairs

bmoore@fa.ua.edu
205-348-5394

Karla Nicholson

Administrative Coordinator

knichols@ua.edu
205-348-8354