Picture of Kevin Whitaker

Kevin Whitaker

Executive Vice President and Provost

kwhitaker@ua.edu
205-348-4892
Academic Affairs

Joel Brouwer

Associate Provost

joel.brouwer@ua.edu
348-6304

Sherri Edwards

Administrative Assistant to the Provost

sherri.edwards@ua.edu
205-348-4892
Academic Affairs

Picture of Susan Carvalho

Susan Carvalho

Associate Provost and Dean of the Graduate School

secarvalho@ua.edu
205-348-8280
Academic Affairs

Picture of Luoheng Han

Luoheng Han

Associate Provost for Academic Affairs

luoheng.han@ua.edu
205-348-4893
Academic Affairs

Picture of John McGowan

John McGowan

Vice Provost and Chief Information Officer

john.mcgowan@ua.edu
205-348-5610
Academic Affairs

Lisa Rhiney

Associate Provost for Financial and Business Affairs

lisa.rhiney@ua.edu
205-348-8333
Academic Affairs

Picture of Patricia Sobecky

Patricia Sobecky

Associate Provost for Academic Affairs

psobecky@ua.edu
205-348-4893
Academic Affairs

Picture of Christine Taylor

Christine Taylor

Vice President & Associate Provost for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

christine.taylor@ua.edu
205-348-2053
Academic Affairs

Picture of Teresa Wise

Teresa Wise

Associate Provost for International Education and Global Outreach

teresa.wise@ua.edu
205-348-5256
Academic Affairs

Picture of Lindsay Cook

Lindsay Cook

Program Coordinator

lrcook@ua.edu
205-348-2249
Academic Affairs

Picture of Jordan Johnson

Jordan Johnson

Director of Financial Affairs

jordan.m.johnson@ua.edu
205-348-2298
Academic Affairs

Deborah Jordan

Administrative Specialist

djordan@pres.ua.edu
205-348-5104
Academic Affairs

Picture of Holley Mabury

Holley Mabury

Administrative Specialist

holley.mabury@ua.edu
205-348-4893
Academic Affairs

Picture of Brooke Moore

Brooke Moore

HR Coordinator

bmoore@fa.ua.edu
205-348-5394
Academic Affairs

Picture of Christa Morris

Christa Morris

Administrative Specialist

cmorris1@ua.edu
205-348-4890
Academic Affairs

Karla Nicholson

Administrative Coordinator

knichols@ua.edu
205-348-8354
Academic Affairs